donderdag 6 april 2017

Clash Project 2017

Emma Wessel
CLASH PROJECT, Fashion By Non-Fashion Designers Since the beginning of FASHIONCLASH Festival in 2009, Clash Project has been one of the highlights of FASHIONCLASH Festival.

The Clash project each year invites 10 young artists and designers to translate their work into a wearable piece for the catwalk. To the 10 participants from different art and design disciplines (all non-fashion designers), Clash project is an invitation to come out of the comfort zone, to play and to experiment. The project marks the core concept of FASHIONCLASH – ‘connecting talent, disciplines, visions and cultures through fashion’. The outcome is always refreshing, unexpected, captivating and trendsetting.

 We are thrilled to announce the participants of this year’s Clash project, who’s work will be showed during the 9th edition of FASHIONCLASH Festival “Fashion Makes Sense”.

CLASH PROJECT 2017 participants:

1. Amy Whittle, interaction designer, amywhittle.nl
2. Aina Seerden, designer, ainaseerden.com
3. Daniel van Hauten, film maker, vanhauten.film
4. Emma Wessel, designer, emmawessel.com
5. Kiki Goossen, artist,  www.kikigoossen.com
6. Gaétan Bobichon, product designer, gaetanbobichon.fr
7. Alice Schiavone, graphic designer, cargocollective.com/aliceschiavone
8. Nina Willems, theatre performer, ninawillems.com
9. Mandy Roos & Victoria Ledig, designers,  mandyroos.nl / victorialedig.com
10. Giovanni Calmieri, photography, gigipalmieri.tumblr.com

Nina Willems

Alice Schiavone

Amy Whittle
Gaétan Bobichon




14 opmerkingen:

  1. Reacties
    1. BolaVita Adalah Agen Sabung Ayam Dan Bola LIVE Judi Online Terpercaya Dan Terbaik Di Indonesia.

      My Page : Sabung Ayam Online

      http://www.bolavita.news/sabung-ayam-online/
      http://www.bolavita.news

      BolaVita Adalah Agen Sabung Ayam Dan Bola LIVE Judi Online Terpercaya Dan Terbaik Di Indonesia.

      Deposit dan Withdraw (Tarik Dana) Yang Super Cepat dan Aman..

      Like Fanspage Bolavita di www.facebook.com/bolavita

      -Bonus 10% untuk Member Baru
      -Bonus Referal 10%
      -Bonus CashBack Hingga 10%

      Info Lebih Lanjut Bisa Hub kami Di :


      WA : +6281377055002
      BBM : BOLAVITA

      Verwijderen
  2. LIGA858 AGEN BOLA CASINO POKER TERPERCAYA
    http://www.parlay858.org

    ?? Minimal Pasang Taruhan Rp.10.000,-
    ?? Minimal Depo Rp.50.000,-
    ?? Minimal Withdraw Rp.50.000,-

    1 USER ID UNTUK SEMUA GAMES DALAM 1 WEBSITE
    * Bonus Cashback Sportbook Up To 10%
    * Bonus Rollingan Casino 0.8%
    * Promo Bonus Referal 2.5%
    * Promo Bonus Rollingan Poker 0.5%

    Contact:
    - BBM : 2B59E048
    - WA : +855964907456
    - Line : liga858

    Link Alternatif LIGA858
    http://www.parlay858.net - http://www.parlay858.org - http://www.parlay858.info

    Gabung dan Mainkan Gamesnya!!
    Liga858
    Agen bola
    Agen bola terpercaya
    Agen Casino Online
    Agen bandarq
    Agen poker online

    BeantwoordenVerwijderen
  3. This website can live streaming , you can join at my site :
    agen judi online terpercaya
    Prediksi Bola

    Thank you
    agenpialaeropa.org
    gamesonline.ga
    beritasemasaterikini.com

    BeantwoordenVerwijderen
  4. Partai99 Agen Bola, Taruhan Bola, Poker Domino, Togel, Casino Terpercaya
    http://www.partai88.org

    👉 Minimal Pasang Taruhan Rp.10.000,-
    👉 Minimal Depo Rp.50.000,-
    👉 Minimal Withdraw Rp.50.000,-

    1 USER ID UNTUK SEMUA GAMES DALAM 1 WEBSITE
    * Bonus Cashback Sportbook Up To 10%
    * Bonus Rollingan Casino 0.8%
    * Promo Bonus Referal 2.5%
    * Promo Bonus Rollingan Poker 0.3%

    Contact:
    - BBM : 335A62F1
    - WA : +85587419560
    - Line : Partai99

    Link Alternatif Partai99 :
    http://www.partai88.org - http://www.partai88.info

    Gabung dan Mainkan Gamesnya!!
    Partai99
    Agen bola
    Agen bola terpercaya
    Agen Casino Online
    Agen bandarq
    Agen poker online

    BeantwoordenVerwijderen
  5. bagi penggemar sepak bola wajib kunjungi bursa sepak bola karena setiap hari memberikan free tips mix parlay.

    BeantwoordenVerwijderen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...