zondag 13 juni 2010

FASHIONCLASH magazine '2010'

This is the unique FASHIONCLASH magazine '2010'.

Just few names of contributors:
Bless, Nicola Morgan, Henrik Vibskov, Jowy Maasdamme, Kyle Tryhorn, Costas Voyatzis, Ted Noten, Gaspard Yurkievich, Oliver Voss, Bert Hess and more.

Editor/ Art director: Matylda Krzykowski
Made possible by FASHIONCLASH foundation: Nawie Kuiper, Laurens Hamacher and Branko Popovic

for more information contact FASHIONCLASH info@fashionclash.nl

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...