zaterdag 25 januari 2014

FEE Academy Expo & Participants

FEE Academy has selected eight designers who will compete against other to become one of the FEE Academy participants. 

On January 25 there (from 2 pm) is an exposition opening at FEE Concept Store in Sittard. After the exposition that will be open until February 8th a professional jury panel will select the 3 most promising  designers to enter the FEE Academy.

The jury panel team consists of Kiki Niesten, Hadewych Minis, ABK Maastricht and FASHIONCLASH.

FEE Academy presents:
Kavita Bachasingh, Jolka Wiens, Sabine Staartjes, Joelle Boers, Mirte Engelhard, Jet Teunis, Lieselotte Noordover, Ine de Haes

FEE Academy is an initiative by Fee Concept Store + Cafe:

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...